Impossible Quest Collection (5 books) Paperback – 2015


SKU: ALE9078557257 Category: Tags: ,


Four unlikely heroes are forced on a perilous quest to save their people. Only they can find the four impossible elements needed to wake the sleeping warriors of the legend. Only they can drive back the darkness that reigns over the land.

This collection includes the paperback edition of the following titles from the Impossible Quest series: Battle of the Heroes, Escape from Wolfhaven Castle, The Beast of Blackmoor Bog, The Drowned Kingdom and The Wolves of Witchwood.